What Essential Oils To Keep With You 

IMG_8009

When I first started with Young Living they slowly took hold in our house hold and our daily lives as we found out what all these little bottles could do. I wanted to be able to take things with us in my purse when out and about but I didn’t really know what to take. I did google it but didn’t come up with a great answer. Through trial and error, and by that I mean being out and wishing I had fill in the blank essential oil with me, I now have a good base. Here are 10 bottles and 3 bonus little oils I have at all times. A few other things I keep with me are my business cards and a few little sample packets of lavender.

Leave a Reply

