Our Daily Supplements

I’ve had a lot of people ask my what we do for vitamins on a daily basis so I thought I would show you what we use! Not everything is Young Living, gasp! I know! Although Young Living is pretty stinking awesome with all they do, on a monthly budget I chose one product for Ben and I to get vitamins from another company. YL has tons of amazing supplements and a lot of them are specific to an area and at this point, I just want something for general every day use.

But the other ones we do use, I LOVE! I haven’t been able to find quality like this in the general vitamin shop yet. So check out it here. 🙂

These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

